Watch a Recorded Mass Online - Give Online - Latest News   Learn More >>

Mass Intentions

AUGUST MASS INTENTIONS

  • Saturday, August 1 – 5:00pm – SALLY & GEORGE D’ESOPO
  • Sunday, August 2 – 8:30am – JOHN & PHILOMENA DISCENZA
  • Sunday, August 2 – 10:30am – ANNA & HAROLD BANNON
  • Monday, August 3 – 9:00am - ALL OUR DECEASED PARISHIONERS & BENEFACTORS
  • Tuesday, August 4 – 9:00am - ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Wednesday, August 5 – 9:00am - TIBERIO & ARMIDA PACE
  • Thursday, August 6 – 9:00am – GIOVANNI SILVESTRI, GIUSTINO & SILVIO MARIANI & NINO CHIULLI
  • Friday, August 7 – 9:00am – DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE MIANO FAMILY
  • Saturday, August 8 – 5:00pm – LUDGER & CELENA MARTIN
  • Sunday, August 9 – 8:30am – NANCY & DOROTHY ST. PIERRE
  • Sunday, August 9 – 10:30am – LIDIA & QUINTINO DICIOCCIO
  • Monday, August 10 – 9:00am – SOPHIE, CARL & TOM MARINELLI
  • Tuesday, August 11 – 9:00am – ARMIDA & TIBERIO PACE
  • Wednesday, August 12 – 9:00am – MARY & JOSEPH STEFANO
  • Thursday, August 13 – 9:00am – ANTONIO & RAFFAELA STOCCO
  • Friday, August 14 – 9:00am – ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Saturday, August 15 – 9:00am – WALTER LAGOSH
  • Saturday, August 15 – 5:00pm – SEBASTIANO & PASQUALE FONTANA & VINCENZO & MARIA FONTANA
  • Sunday, August 16 – 8:30am – DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE ALBERTO D’ANTONIO FAMILY
  • Sunday, August 16 – 10:30am – THOMAS, MARY & VINCENT SCULLY
  • Monday, August 17 – 9:00am – ADRIAN, YVONNE, KEN & MICHAEL VIOLETTE
  • Tuesday, August 18 – 9:00am – LINO & ELENA GIAMMARCO & MICHAEL SESSA
  • Wednesday, August 19 – 9:00am – JANE DIANA
  • Thursday, August 20 – 9:00am – JOAN STUER
  • Friday, August 21 – 9:00am – ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Saturday, August 22 – 5:00pm – FRANK MANDILE
  • Sunday, August 23 – 8:30am – MARIA & JOSEPH ORSINI & THE DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE NICOTERA & ORSINI FAMILIES
  • Sunday, August 23 – 10:30am – ELVIRA HUGHES
  • Monday, August 24 – 9:00am – LEO DILEONE
  • Tuesday, August 25 – 9:00am – STANLEY & CHRISTINE KUZIK
  • Wednesday, August 26 – 9:00am – ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Thursday, August 27 – 9:00am - DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE CAMPITTELLO FAMILY
  • Friday, August 28 – 9:00am – ANNA MARIA PEDEMONTI & JOSEPH PEDEMONTI
  • Saturday, August 29 – 5:00pm – SEBASTIANA LAROSA
  • Sunday, August 30 – 8:30am – DANIEL, MARGARET & MEGAN ALFANO & GREGG SECOR
  • Sunday, August 30 – 10:30am – ALBERTO D’ANTONIO & DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE D’ANTONIO FAMILY
  • Monday, August 31 – 9:00am – DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE RAUTIO, CASALE & CASTAGNA FAMILIES