Watch a Recorded Mass Online - Give Online - Latest News   Learn More >>

Mass Intentions

FEBRUARY 2021

  • Monday, February 1 - 9:00am - FOR ALL OUR DECEASED PARISHIONERS & BENEFACTORS
  • Monday, February 1 - 9:00am - FOR ALL OUR DECEASED PARISHIONERS & BENEFACTORS
  • Tuesday, February 2 - 9:00am - LEONARD J. SR. & BERNADETTE B. D’ONOFRIO
  • Wednesday, February 3 - 9:00am - CHARLOTTE GREGOIRE
  • Thursday, February 4 - 9:00am - FOR ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Friday, February 5 - 9:00am - ANDREA & CARLO SCACCA
  • Saturday, February 6 - 5:00pm - THE DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE JOHN R. SKINNER FAMILY
  • Sunday, February 7 - 8:30am - RITA A. WARE
  • Sunday, February 7 -10:30am - THE DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE BRINI & FAZIO FAMILIES
  • Monday, February 8 - 9:00am - FOR ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Tuesday, February 9 - 9:00am - GLADYS & ANTHONY GASPIC
  • Wednesday, February 10 - 9:00am - MARINO MATTIOLI
  • Thursday, February 11 - 9:00am - MASS IN THANKSGIVING TO OUR LADY OF LOURDES & ST. ANTHONY
  • Friday, February 12 - 9:00am - THE DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE HARRINGTON FAMILY
  • Saturday, February 13 - 5:00pm - THE DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE MARTINO & BONAQUISTO FAMILIES & JOHN & TERRY SANSONE
  • Sunday, February 14 - 8:30am - CONCETTINA CAVALIERE
  • Sunday, February 14 - 10:30am - CHRISTOPHER BARNOSKI & MILLIE & CHARLIE CHRISTADORE
  • Monday, February 15 - 9:00am - SARAH ANN MARIE PRIVITERA, MYLES CONNELLY, SR., MYLES CONNELLY, JR., CARMELO PRIVITERA & ROBERT ENSIGN, SR. 
  • Tuesday, February 16 - 9:00am - FOR ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Ash Wednesday, February 17 - 9:00am - JOHN KOWAL
  • Ash Wednesday, February 17 - 5:30pm - VIRGINIA VIEIRA
  • Thursday, February 18 - 9:00am - CRESCENZIO & MARIA LUIGA LUCCI
  • Friday, February 19 - LILIANA BIANCA
  • Saturday, February 20 - 9:00am-SALVATRICE & SEBASTIANO AUTERI
  • Saturday, February 20 - 5:00pm - LORRAINE & MARYANN WALMSLEY
  • Sunday, February 21 - 8:30am - JACK & IRENE CAHILL
  • Sunday, February 21 - 10:30am - PATTY PIZZOFERRATO
  • Monday, February 22 - 9:00am - VIRGINIA VIEIRA
  • Tuesday, February 23 - 9:00am - FOR ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Wednesday, February 24 - 9:00am - FRED & JOANNE LEPORE
  • Thursday, February 25 - 9:00am - SAL, GRACE & ANGEL CHIARAMIDA & THE DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE VALDESI FAMILY & VIRGINIA CLEMATINA
  • Friday, February 26 - 9:00am - ANTHONY DIANA
  • Saturday, February 27 - 9:00am - CHRISTINE MUNOZ, ANGELINE VIGNONE & JOSEPHINE VIGNONE
  • Saturday, February 27 - 5:00pm - FRANK CUSANO
  • Sunday, February 28 - 8:30am - PASQUALINO D’APPOLLONIO & PATTY D’APPOLLONIO GLASS
  • Sunday, February 28 - 10:30am - CAROLA SUSANIN