Watch a Recorded Mass Online - Give Online - Latest News   Learn More >>

Mass Intentions

Special Note About Masses for the Deceased or Special Intention

Due to the present health crisis, Father Moran celebrates a Mass alone each day and remembers the intention of the deceased or special intention for whom the Mass is being offered. Please be assured that your loved one is being remembered. These are the directives from the Archdiocese of Hartford.

MAY MASS INTENTIONS

  • Friday, May 1 - 9:00am - FOR ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Saturday, May 2 - 5:00pm - FELIX & MARIE PASTERNAK & JOE PASTERNAK
  • Sunday, May 3 - 8:30am - CARLO SANTINI FAMILY
  • Sunday, May 3 - 10:30am - PIETRO FAZIO
  • Monday, May 4 - 9:00am - FOR ALL OUR DECEASED PARISHIONERS & BENEFACTORS
  • Tuesday, May 5 - 9:00am - LUCY SCACCA
  • Wednesday, May 6 - 9:00am - RUSS, HELYN & RUSSELL RICHARDS
  • Thursday, May 7 - 9:00am - FOR ALL PARISHIONERS
  • Friday, May 8 - 9:00am - GAETANO AND DOMENICA TRUILLI, GIUSEPPE AND BETTINA TRUILLI, NINO CHIULLI
  • Saturday, May 9 - 5:00pm - DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE ITALIA FAMILY
  • Sunday, May 10 - 8:30am - MOTHER'S DAY
  • Sunday, May 10 - 8:30am - MARIA SILVA & MARIA LOURA
  • Sunday, May 10 - 10:30am - PETER LACAVA
  • Tuesday, May 12 - 9:00am - ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Wednesday, May 13 - 9:00am - RICHARD CORNELIO
  • Thursday, May 14 - 9:00am - DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE SABATINI FAMILY
  • Sunday, May 15 - 9:00am - ANTONIO CHIULLI, TERESA & MASSIMO DIDOMIZIO and NINO CHIULLI
  • Saturday, May 16 - 5:00pm - PASQUALINA TORCASIO
  • Sunday, May 17 - 8:30am - MASS FOR CARLA, CONCETTA & NICOLA BALDASSARE 
  • Sunday, May 17 - 10:30am - DECEASED MEMBERS OF THE FORGETTA, LABBADIA & DAVIA FAMILY 
  • Monday, May 18 - 9:00am - ALL OUR PARISHIONERS
  • Tuesday, May 19 - 9:00am - LAURIE DRISDELLE
  • Wednesday, May 20 - 9:00am -  JOSEPH & ED GUZEWICZ
  • Thursday, May 21 - 9:00am - HOLY DAY, THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD - ANGELO OTTATI
  • Thursday, May 21 - 5:30pm - HOLY DAY, THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD - VIRGINIA VIERA
  • Friday, May 22 - 9:00am - IN HONOR OF ST. ANTHONY
  • Saturday, May 23 - 9:00am - SALVATORE & CONCETTA GIONFRIDDO
  • Sunday, May 24 - 10:30am - BERNIE LARCO
  • Monday, May 25 - 9:00am - JUDY DORSEY
  • Tuesday, May 26 - 9:00am - LORRAINE WALMSLEY & MARYANN WALMSLEY
  • Wednesday, May 27 - 9:00am - GIUSEPPE MANGIAFICO
  • Thursday, May 28 - 9:00am - ALL OUR PARISIONERS
  • Friday, May 29 - 9:00am - BERNIE LARCO
  • Saturday, May 30 - 9:00am - MICHAEL & MARION DELLAFERA
  • Sunday, May 31 - 8:30am - FLORA COLASACCO
  • Sunday, May 31 - 10:30am - JOSEPHINE & RAYMOND MCMULLEN, K, JOHN K, DELIA, FRANK & DR. JAMES O'BRIEN

JUNE MASS INTENTIONS

  • Monday, June 1 - 9:00am - FOR ALL OUR DECEASED PARISHIONERS & BENEFACTORS